On the Move

2006-08-30-001.jpg

DC Metro Red Line train at Metro Center

Published in: on August 31, 2006 at 11:28 am  Comments (11)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://dcalongtheway.wordpress.com/2006/08/31/on-the-move/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

11 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Very good action photo. The lady stands still while the train in on the move. It gives me some ideas for photos.

  2. Thanks for the pic ! I almost shot the same a year ago, when I was doing an internship in DC (not in the White House !!!). I miss the city and enjoy your blog a lot !

  3. I like the feeling of movement here! Nice shot!

  4. Fantastic! Movement shots are always great and you’ve captured the moment perfectly.

  5. tipsy! i like the result 🙂

  6. This is weird; I can’t get either your photos or Marie’s. Do you know why? If so, help!!

  7. It’s a great shot…it just feels like movement.

  8. Nice shot!

  9. I find public transport shots notoriously difficult to shoot. You have succeeded here extremely well.

  10. Nice pic. I can’t ride public trasportation.

  11. […] any of you have read my earlier post concerning this issue you understand how disgusted this type of rhetoric makes me. It is […] Click http://d2.ae/hool090745


Leave a Reply

