Country Church

This country church is near my home. I was late for work so I passed it just as the sun was rising. I just had to stop and take a picture,

Published in: on August 26, 2006 at 8:40 am  Comments (9)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://dcalongtheway.wordpress.com/2006/08/26/country-church/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

9 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. OM, I am really enjoying this site. I checked out others, and my new favorite (sorry) is the one from Sharon, CT. Mostly because as you know I dream of moving back to CT, and Sharon seems so lovely. It’s like my fantasy town. Thanks for bringing this to me.

  2. […] 08/25 – Albuquerque – Friends 08/26 – Albuquerque – Sunset and Sparkling Jewels 08/23 – Greenville – Rock Quarry Garden Collage 08/25 – Lincoln – And Another Sunset 08/26 – Washington (John) – Country Church […]

  3. You have beautiful pictures!
    I loved your site. The buildings in your city are magnificent.

  4. this looks like a postcard. a great shot!

  5. Glad you stopped, this photo is brilliant!

  6. Buenisima foto! Me parece hermoso tener un recorrido como ese para llegar al trabajo. Felicitaciones!

  7. This is an incredible shot. All of your photos are very interesting and beautiful.

  8. Love the church photo.

  9. Beautiful church, beautiful sunrise.


Leave a Reply

