Vertigo

2006-08-10-023.jpg

555 12th st NW

2006-08-10-022.jpg

Published in: on August 10, 2006 at 4:28 pm  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://dcalongtheway.wordpress.com/2006/08/10/vertigo/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Ooooo… I love the patina feeling to these pics. I also get the impression I would be feeling a bit dizzy if I were on location and looking up. Neat shots.

  2. nice shot! and thank you for including the address! I knew I had seen this before 😉


Leave a Reply

