The End of the Road

If you have looked at my personal blog, you know I lead a double life, of sorts. While I work in the heart of the city, I live at nearly the furthest limits of the DC suburbs – where I can smell mountain air and hear the birds sing. This picture (from near my home) seems to say it all.

2006-08-05-012.jpg

Published in: on August 5, 2006 at 1:11 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://dcalongtheway.wordpress.com/2006/08/05/the-end-of-the-road/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

